Call toll-free: 800.366.9584

Contact Martindale Feed Mill

Territory Map


Jerry Gholson  
(940) 733-2971
jgholson@alanritchey.com
Bill Atkins  
(817) 994-7308
batkins@alanritchey.com

Max Runyan  
(580) 795-6191
mrunyan@alanritchey.com
Paige Miller-Johnston
254-744-6134
pmiller@alanritchey.com

 


Kent Lanham, Ph.D.
Sales Manager and Nutritionist
817-360-4851
klanham@alanritchey.com


Dennis Sigler, Ph.D.
Horse Nutrition Specialist
940-372-0209
dsigler@martindalefeed.com


Jimmy Turlington  
(903) 721-3871
jturlington@alanritchey.com

 

 

MFM-Valley View

500 South I-35
East Frontage Road
Valley View, TX 76272-9714
Phone: (940) 726-3203 or (800) 366-9584
Fax: (940) 726-5235

Nutritional Information:
Kent Lanham, PhD.
(940) 726-5209

Customer Service:
Dana Herr
(940) 726-5265

MFM-Sulphur Springs (Store)

330 Gilmer
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
Phone: (903) 885-7504 or (800) 242-8434
Fax: (903) 885-7331

Ask Our Nutritionist

Do you have a question about which Martindale Feed Mill Product is best for your animal? Use the form below to submit your question, and your local MFM consultant will contact you. We have a team of experts including our nutritionist, Kent Lanham PhD., available to help you.

When you choose MFM for your cattle, horse, livestock or pet’s nutrition needs you know that we are there for you when you need us. We have a network of feed dealers in Texas and Oklahoma. Chances are we have one near you. Click here to locate the dealer closest to you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.